Staff

Our team is listed in alphabetical order.


Ben Ball
ben@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Traditional Music.

Jordan Bates
jordan@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Student Ministry.

Jessica Cribbett
jessica@newhopefortmyers.org
Office Manager.

Ed Harger
ed@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Facilities.

Kevin Kenworthy
kevin@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Contemporary Music.

Jim Mayer
jmayer@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Missions

Gregg Meserole
gregg@newhopefortmyers.org
Pastoral Administration

Michelle Myers
michelle@newhopefortmyers.org
Family Ministries Coordinator.

Debbie Norris
debbie@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Children’s Ministry.

Pam Poland
pam@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Early Childhood.

Eddie Spencer
eddie@newhopefortmyers.org
Senior Pastor

Brad Starner
brad@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Finance

Additional Services:

 


Mandy Carter
mandy@newhopefortmyers.org
Publications

Shawn Gearhart
shawn@newhopefortmyers.org
Graphic Design & Webmaster

Beth Hoving
beth@newhopefortmyers.org
Counselor, Living Hope Counseling