Staff

Our team is listed in alphabetical order.


Ben Ball
ben@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Traditional Music.

Jordan Bates
jordan@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Student Ministry.

Angel Dobson
angel@newhopefortmyers.org
Receptionist.

Debbi Gearhart
receptionist@newhopefortmyers.org
Receptionist.

Ed Harger
ed@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Facilities.

Kevin Kenworthy
kevin@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Contemporary Music.

Gregg Meserole
gregg@newhopefortmyers.org
Interim Pastoral Assistant.

Debbie Norris
debbie@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Children’s Ministry.

Michelle Myers
michelle@newhopefortmyers.org
Family Ministries Coordinator.

Pam Poland
pam@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Early Childhood.

Eddie Spencer
eddie@newhopefortmyers.org
Senior Pastor

Brad Starner
brad@newhopefortmyers.org
Director of Finance

Additional Services:


Mandy Carter
mandy@newhopefortmyers.org
Publications

Shawn Gearhart
shawn@newhopefortmyers.org
Graphic Design & Webmaster