Our team is listed in alphabetical order. Click on the thumbnail images to read more about each staff member.

Stu Austin
Assoc. Pastor

Ben Ball
Traditional Music Dir.

Sharon Chamberlain
Admin. Assistant

Jim Clark
Dir. Student Ministry

Cecilia Drake

Shawn Gearhart

Ed Harger

Kevin Kenworthy
Contemp. Music Dir.

Daniel Meade
Missions Director

Wayne Morosco
Finance Admin.

Debbie Norris
Children’s Ministry

Michelle Myers

Kathy Orr
Office Admin.

Pam Poland
Early Childhood Dir.

Eddie Spencer
Senior Pastor

Brad Starner
Church Admin.

Email any one of our staff by using this quick contact form:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.