Sunday, December 29, 2019 Called Congregational Meeting

Purpose: To Vote on the proposed new officers – Class of 2022 (Elders, Deacons and Trustee)

- Pastor Eddie called the meeting to order with prayer at 10:35 am.
- The Clerk determined that there was a quorum.
- Pastor Eddie opened the meeting with prayer
- Moved, seconded (Joe Catti/Dwain Upton) and unanimously approved by the congregation a new class of Elders (2022). They are:
 - Steve Boutelle (3 years), Sheldon Church (3 years), Jackie Elliott (3 years),
 Sean Ellis (3 years), Jerry Franz (3 years), and Ken Seim (3 years)
- And Deacons (2022). They are:
 - Chris Bundschu (1 year), David Childs (3 years), Judy Clarke (1 year), Linda Daniels (3 years), Mark Dillehay (3 years), Pam LaRiviere (3 years), Karen Pultz (3 years), Emily Reese (3 years), and Al Staffon (3 years)
- And Trustee (2022), who is Jason Harre (3 years)
- The meeting was adjourned at 10:50am with a closing prayer by Pastor Eddie.

Respectfully submitted,
Pastor Eddie Spencer, Modertor
Art Hunkins, Clerk of Session