Board of Deacons

“This service that you perform is not only supplying the needs of God’s people but is also overflowing in many expressions of thanks to God.” (2 Corinthians 9:12)

Deacons are commissioned from among Christ’s followers to organize the ministry of compassion within our church family. We welcome your notification of those who may benefit from our various ministries, as well as your suggestions for future ministries of service for our members.

Video Testimony  Deacon Ministry Teams  Minutes

Class of 2020

Al Cason
Doug Keno
Lynn Moll
Kathy Orkowski
Sandra Raak
Jill Ritterbusch

Class of 2021

Jan Zylstra
Marlys Norve
Chris Glatz
Sue Bova
Mindy Rutherford
Stephen McKinnon
Candy Engelman

Class of 2022

Chris Bundschu
David Childs
Judy Clarke
Linda Daniels
Mark Dillehay
Pam LaRiviere
Karen Pultz
Emily Reese
Al Staffon

Questions? Please email Pastor Eddie Spencer: